Reciprocal Fixtures

Cheltenham Annual Members benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country.

Members get free entry to the following fixtures on production of their Member's badge. Please note that the below list will be updated throughout the season so please check back for any changes.

Saturday 27 May 2017 Goodwood
Saturday 24 June 2017 Newmarket
Sunday 23 July 2017 Newton Abbot
Friday 28 July 2017 Hickstead
Thursday 19 October 2017 Carlisle
Wednesday 1 November 2017 Kempton
Saturday 11 November 2017 Aintree
Tuesday 14 November 2017  Huntingdon
Friday 8 December 2017 Exeter
Saturday 13 January 2018 Provisional Warwick
Thursday 18 January 2018 Provisional Wincanton

Last updated: 31/05/2017

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript