Reciprocal Fixtures

Cheltenham Annual Members benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country.

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Cheltenham Annual Badgeholders free admission to the following racecourses.

Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

2017/18 Reciprocal Dates

Saturday 23rd June 2018 Newmarket
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Newton Abbot 
Friday 27th July 2018 Hickstead

2018/19 Reciprocal Dates

Thursday 4th October 2018 Huntingdon
Thursday 18th October 2018 Carlisle
Sunday 21st October 2018 Kempton
Saturday 10th November 2018 Aintree
Friday 7th December 2018 Exeter 
Saturday 12th January 2019 Warwick
Saturday 16th February 2019 Haydock 

We are still currently working with the other courses on Reciprocal Days for next season. These will be updated here in due course.

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript